The 7th Annual Festival of Life - creating a health future - now!  Saturday 25th September 2010

Stalls

Many thanks to everyone who supported Festival of Life by taking a stall in 2010

Raw & Vegan Food
Conscious Food - www.consciousfood.co.uk
Coxeters Fayre - www.coxetersfayre.com
Deaba's Catering - www.deabascatering.vpweb.co.uk
Eden Fruit Juices - 07506 094 064
Funky Raw - www.funkyraw.com
Health Juice - pshocka(at)yahoo.com
Heavenly Cake Company - www.theheavenlycakecompany.co.uk
Kitchen Buddy - www.kitchenbuddy.eu
Living Foods For Health - www.jillswyers.com
Mr Popple's Chocolate - www.mrpoppleschocolate.co.uk
Rainforest Creations - www.rainforestcreations.co.uk
Raw Food Party - www.rawfoodparty.com
Raw Greek - www.therawgreek.com
Raw Vegan Fast - www.rawveganfast.co.uk
Shambhu's - www.shambhus.co.uk
Spirited Palace - www.thespiritedpalace.com
Sundia - 07957 111179
Raw Chocolate Company - www.therawchocolatecompany.com
Taste Of Turkey - www.tasteofturkey.eu
Vitality Chef - www.vitalitychef.com

Health Products
Amaru - Hemp Products - www.amaru.com
Antidote for Modern Living Ltd - www.antidoteformodernliving.co.uk
Auroville - www.auroville.org
Hall Products Bio Organix - www.bio-organixhealth.com
Da-lata - www.da-lata.com
Good Oil & Good Hemp - www.goodwebsite.co.uk
Medicina UK - www.medicina_uk.com
Natural Spa Supplies Ltd - www.naturalspasupplies.com
PhytoTrade Africa - www.phytotradeafrica.com
Reflexology Sandals - www.healthy-step.com
Shea Balance - www.sheabalance.com
Soap With A Smile - 07897 879386
Tamada - www.tamada.co.uk
Tamu Natural - www.tamunatural.co.uk
World of Susie Keen - www.worldofsusiekeen.co.uk
Veggiepower - www.veggiepower.co.uk
Yellow Seed Media - www.vickylewis.co.uk/trees

Plants & Crafts
Forever Living Angel Touch - www.angeltouchtherapies.vpweb.co.uk
Herbal Haven - www.herbalhaven.com
Living in a Bubble - www.livinginabubble.net
Permaculture South London - www.southlondonpermaculture.com
Reclaimed Timber Designs - www.lesgrills.co.uk
The Little Green Gift Shop - www.thelittlegreengiftshop.co.uk
The Rhythm Cafe - www.therhythmcafe.com
Voodoo Blue/ Yatta South Women's Group - www.voodooblue.co.uk

Ethical Campaigns
Bees Action Network - www.beesactionnetwork.org
CAAT - www.caat.org.uk
Camden Friends Of The Earth - www.camdenfoe.org.uk
Campaign for Real Democracy - www.democracyrally.org
Climate Camp - www.climatecamp.org.uk
Georgians Abroad - www.goclp.org.uk
Greenpeace - www.uk.greenpeace.org
LETSlink UK - www.letslinkuk.net
London Wildlfe Trust - www.wildlondon.org.uk
Royal Society For The Protection Of Birds - www.rspb.org.uk
Shared Interest - Ethical Investment - www.shared-interest.com
Sustainability Centre - www.sustainability-centre.org
Tools For Self Reliance - www.tfsr.org uk
World Healing Project - www.worldhealingproject.com


Health & Healing

Andrew Craig Shiatsu - 07960 820317
Caucasus Arts - www.caucasus.arts.org.uk
Fasting Connection - www.fastingconnection.com
Health Etcetera - www.healthetcetera.com
High Spirit Therapies - www.highspirittherapies.webs.com
Innersound - www.innersound.org
Jocelyn Ma Homeopathy - 020 8878 9028
Letinto - www.letinto.com
Maatfoundation Therapies - www.maatfoundationtherapies.com
Mindful Bodywork - 07854 807067
Quantum Wave Lasers - www.quantumwavelasers.co.uk
Real Energy - www.RealEnergy4All.com
True Health - www.VibrancyUK.com
Walk Innovation - www.walkinnovation.com


Spirituality

Adidam - www.adidam.org
Aetherius Society - www.aetherius.co.uk
AMURT - A M Universal Relief Team - www.amurt.net
Ananda Marga - www.anandamarga.org.uk
Grail Message Foundation - Hall 36b - www.grail-uk.net
Inner Space - www.innerspace.org.uk
Meditation UK - www.meditationuk.co.uk


Media

EnlightenNext - www.enlightennext.org/london
GreenFinder - www.greenfinder.co.uk
Inspired Times - www.inspiredtimesmagazine.com
More to Life Magazine - www.moretolifemag.co.uk
New Internationalist - www.newint.org
Pathways - www.pathwaysnetwork.co.uk
Permaculture Magazine - www.permaculture.co.uk
Positive News - www.positivenews.org.uk
Resurgence Magazine - www.resurgence.org
Veggie Vision TV - www.veggievision.tv

For information on previous year's participants, see link to 2009 Stallholders